LurnCampus - Logo
Home » Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh College of Pharmacy

Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh College of Pharmacy

RRSIMT is part of 'RAJARSHI RANANJAY SINH GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS” which was started in the Year 1916 and hence is almost one of the oldest educational group in Eastern UP with a rich history of more than 94 years. The Late Raja of Amethi, Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh had a grand vision to develop constituent of Amethi by improving the educational qualification of local people. With this vision Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh established first educational Institute in 1916. Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh's vision of creating value through knowledge was further carried out by his Son Dr.Sanjay Sinh and Daughter-in-law Rani Ameeta Sinh. Today the society has 7 educational campuses spread over 60 acres including one Engineering college (Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute of Management & Technology) approved by AICTE with Affiliation of UPTU ( Code - 383 ) .

For Admissions

[email protected]
5368 - 222550

Type of College



Munshiganj, (Amethi-Mussafirkhana-Lucknow Road),Amethi
Rajarshi Nagar
Uttar Pradesh


UP Technical University

Approved by


Courses Offered